MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

The Rotary Club of St. Louis

  January 2022  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Past Events

The Roaring Twenties

The Roaring Twenties

St. Louis, MO
Art Lounge Dinner and Music $75 a person  Formal Dinner, dancing, cash bar and Gilded Age Glamour
Friday, January 14 2022 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

Thursday Luncheon Dec 9

Thursday Luncheon Dec 9

St. Louis, MO
Weekly lunch meeting
Thursday, December 9 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Luncheon Business Meeting

Luncheon Business Meeting

St. Louis, MO
Weekly lunch meeting
Thursday, January 20 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Holiday Luncheon Dec 16

Holiday Luncheon Dec 16

St. Louis, MO
Weekly lunch meeting
Thursday, December 16 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Luncheon November 4

Luncheon November 4

St. Louis, MO
Weekly lunch meeting
Thursday, November 4 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Thursday Luncheon Dec 2

Thursday Luncheon Dec 2

St. Louis, MO
Weekly lunch meeting
Thursday, December 2 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Gift Exchange 2021

Gift Exchange 2021

St. Louis, MO
You will receive the name and address of your Rotarian giftee the week of Dec 6- deliver your gift anytime in December. Join the Rotary Holiday Gift Exchange! Sign up online by December 2nd! (make sure to include your preferred delivery address) You will receive the name and address of your Rot…
Mon, Nov 1 2021 12:00 PM Thu, Dec 2 2021 1:00 PM

Police Awards

Police Awards

St. Louis, MO
Weekly lunch meeting
Thursday, November 18 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Veterans Day Nov 11

Veterans Day Nov 11

St. Louis, MO
Weekly lunch meeting
Thursday, November 11 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Luncheon Jan13

Luncheon Jan13

St. Louis, MO
Weekly lunch meeting
Thursday, January 13 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

The Rotary Club of St. Louis

  January 2022  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31